• Welcome to New Hampshire Underground.

News:

Please log in on the special "login" page, not on any of these normal pages. Thank you, The Procrastinating Management

"Let them march all they want, as long as they pay their taxes."  --Alexander Haig

Main Menu

John stood up to the man, the man backed down

Started by Kat Kanning, July 27, 2009, 11:05 AM NHFT

Previous topic - Next topic

John

Quote from: cathleeninnh on July 27, 2009, 03:31 PM NHFTLeo?

That's short for Law Enforcement Officer - as apposed to "PEACE OFFICER"

Maybe I'll post more later ...
BIG thanks to you all for your kind words & support!

John

BTW - I said very little (to any but some close friends) about my case in advance, because I was unsure if I might chicken out at some point in their court. And, I did not want to let anyone down.
I've never done time before and was afraid I might not do very well in their prison system. Maybe they would break me.

I stood my ground. I had the support of friends. I prepared (as best I could) for the Big long-haul. And, I had begun a water-only fast.

I brought a bag-full of fruit to break my fast -just in case the State Failed/I won.

We shared and enjoyed peach, orange, apple, & cherries on our way out of the government Trap.
We enjoyed hiking around several small water falls on the way Home to Grafton.

The afternoon thunder - without rain - spoke of what could be!

:bus: :bus: :flower: :wav: :tent: :peace:

The thick Grafton Fog sits gently upon the valley tonight. 

Lloyd Danforth

Quote from: John on July 27, 2009, 11:04 PM NHFT
Quote from: cathleeninnh on July 27, 2009, 03:31 PM NHFTLeo?

That's short for Law Enforcement Officer - as apposed to "PEACE OFFICER"

Maybe I'll post more later ...
BIG thanks to you all for your kind words & support!

Peace Officer:

LEO:

Mike Barskey

Fan-friggin-tastic, John!

(also, nice contrasting pix, Lloyd)

littlehawk