New Hampshire Underground

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Visit the Underground Wiki

"Let them march all they want, as long as they pay their taxes."  --Alexander Haig

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: A network marketing teleconf  (Read 447 times)

PowerPenguin

  • Magic Mushroom of Madness
  • Radical
  • ***
  • Karma: 108
  • Posts: 792
  • Privacy Power!
    • Keep Your Assets
A network marketing teleconf
« on: March 22, 2008, 01:43 AM NHFT »

Below is the text of an e-mail I got the other day from the KYA Mailing List. I can't vouch for the this particular topic, as I'm not familiar with it, but KYA itself is legit, so I assume this thing has at least some potential value for some people...

Quote
Dear Subscriber,

Join us on this informative Conference Call to learn how you
can profit as an Affiliate of KeepYourAssets.net.

This a new, weekly Conference Call entitled
"How to Create Multiple Streams of Online Income".

This call is designed for everyone who is looking
to create a Profitable Online Income and it is put on
by TNT Success Team (http://www.tntsuccessteam.com)

Here are the Call Details:

Date:  Sunday, March 23, 2008

Time: 

6 PM Pacific Time
7 PM Mountain Time
8 PM Central Time
9 PM Eastern Time

Dial in Number:  (712) 775-7100
Access Code:  741941#

We'll see you on the call!

Sincerely,
KeepYourAssets.net

7040 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad
 92011
United States
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up