• Welcome to New Hampshire Underground.

News:

Please log in on the special "login" page, not on any of these normal pages. Thank you, The Procrastinating Management

"Let them march all they want, as long as they pay their taxes."  --Alexander Haig

Main Menu

humor: cop video

Started by mackler, May 04, 2008, 08:05 AM NHFT

Previous topic - Next topic

kola

Sorry Mack but I really didn't think the video was funny or humorous. That situation could have easily gotten out of hand. That is a very piss-poor example how a commoner should conduct himself with two cops. But again I do not know all the circumstances.

first off: I dont know the specifcs about how or where these guys were shooting weapons and/or if it was safe. As a viewer I have no knowledge about the complaint or what that other young guy (the one standing outside) was saying to the cop.

second: the two (I will call them kids) were conducting themselves poorly by using vulgar language and clear disrespect for another human being/s.

thirdly: AND THIS BOTHERED ME; That cop had no right to shove that kids camera. If the kid had done that to the cop, he would have be taken down and charged with assault of an officer. (and who knows what else).   

What that video showed is what I have been talking about. The common people are very unhappy with  cops. People are getting pissed and they are starting to reflect and react. They are beginning to educate themselves so they can "attempt" to stand up for their rights. (our God-given rights and the Bill of Rights). But what we are seeing now are cops having to deal with common people who are standing up for themselves (aka "fighting back") and the cops do not know how to handle themselves. It creates even more frustration on the part of the cop.