• Welcome to New Hampshire Underground.

News:

Please log in on the special "login" page, not on any of these normal pages. Thank you, The Procrastinating Management

"Let them march all they want, as long as they pay their taxes."  --Alexander Haig

Main Menu

Happy Thanksgiving Season

Started by John, November 20, 2015, 08:05 PM NHFT

Previous topic - Next topic

John

Happy Thanksgiving season.
May Almighty God bless all of you as much as He has blessed me.
:) Peace <3

The following is from a post from 2012:

"i fell in love with NH as a kid/young guy. i promised myself that i would eventually move here. By mid feb, 2004 i began unpacking in Salem, NH and by the end of feb. i was fully home. i was almost completely at Peace. THEN, before a few years passed, I reached the complete and deep 4Giveness which i had been studying for, and learning about, for about 30 years. i - finally - 4Gave the person who had ever done the most harm to me. i actualy began to wish that person well.
AFTER THAT, i had a strange spiritual reawakening. i had not at all found God. i was NOT looking. God found me...
My health was quite questionable at the time, after about 30 years in a chemical factory - and then a reactor fire which i stayed with to get control of and suffered exposure to some very nasty stuff. With numerous strange symptoms, i was very very very worried about my health. i was thinking i might die.
BUT, i did not want to put ANY of my remaining precious "life's energy" towards getting on the medical-industrial-path nor towards lawyering up to fight about my exposures. i had been paid for my work. i had taken risks. So, while i had never done great harm in this world, i had not always been nice in my lifetime. MY "KARMA" was about to start coming home.
i began to meditate.