• Welcome to New Hampshire Underground.

News:

Please log in on the special "login" page, not on any of these normal pages. Thank you, The Procrastinating Management

"Let them march all they want, as long as they pay their taxes."  --Alexander Haig

Main Menu

Tooth- Brain Regeneration, A study

Started by Humorrhoid, June 08, 2009, 10:09 AM NHFT

Previous topic - Next topic

Humorrhoid

I like to posts data here in my desire to reach those who really need them the most ,the Traumatic Brain & Spinal cord injury people
& other health related issues.

I started this study for my own benefit when I lost most
of my teeth due to mercury poisoning.

Several years ago, I studied the Mayan civilization out of curiosity about the minerals, stones & hieroglyphs.
Today I went back to find out
how the Mayas cure tooth decay. There is one thing that I need to go to the Libraryof COngress in DC becoz of the hieroglyphs.

There is one way to regenerate the brain &/or enhance its function, one way is through the teeth.
I posted the hypotheses at the website of Christopher Reeve Foundation, it was on for one day & got deleted the following. And I called the Foundation
but the Foundation is not interested in intellectual donation.

I started assking probing questions.

Is there anything more to the teeth than just chewing?
The 32 areas of spinal cord. The age 8 & 16 .Why is that the third molar is called the wisdom teeth. The 32 centers in the brain.
Mental / Dental . The similarities in structure & function. Both motor & sensory. Are these all coincidences? Where are the synapses originates? How did they remain  inside the body?
Is there an electrical component in our teeth?

The internet has nothing to offer to answer these questions.

I am researching backwards. Sofar ,I established the direct connection of my own brain & my teeth. The Mayas established transplant ,not implants.
The use of mineral stones is quite extensive in healing.