• Welcome to New Hampshire Underground.

News:

Please log in on the special "login" page, not on any of these normal pages. Thank you, The Procrastinating Management

"Let them march all they want, as long as they pay their taxes."  --Alexander Haig

Main Menu

I feel like such a loser! This is one whiny ass post!

Started by Raineyrocks, May 11, 2010, 10:04 AM NHFT

Previous topic - Next topic

Raineyrocks

I was supposed to get rid of clutter months ago and here it all sits!  I listed some stuff on Ebay and it didn't sell.  Rick is starting to complain because I don't have dinner made at night.  I feel like I'm letting Lil' Ricky down because I'm a boring homeschool teacher.

I have no motivation at all and am such a procrastinator!  Rick made a "he feels like my slave" comment the other day and I totally understand where he's coming from I just didn't think it was bothering him that bad and it must be for him to have said it out loud.  The kids hate my cooking anyway though and they always complain about the way I go grocery shopping because I don't buy convienent foods.   I am a lousy cook.  What am I good at, I wonder. :dontknow:

I wanted to be a book writer, forensic scientist, veternarian, wildlife photographer, and have an animal sanctuary but I didn't do any of those things and now I just feel like it's too late and I probably wouldn't finish anything I started anyway.  :-\

Oh yeah, and I wanted to quit smoking this week but chickened out and ordered cigs.

Does everyone have a specific calling in life?  Are you just born with it or do you have to find it?  How do you find it?

EthanLeeVita

Not really an answer to your question, but would you be interested in me helping clean your clutter for a small fee? I'd offer to do more, but the dinners are more a continual thing and transportation would be an issue. Where you at anyways?